Chapman Volkswagen
of Tucson
4500 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-445-4090
Chapman Volkswagen Tucson Reviews
Chapman Volkswagen Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (113 reviews)
Thank you Scott.
Since purchase in October, 2011, my 2012 Beetle has been serviced by Scott Macneil and technicians. Each service has been completed in a competent, friendly manner. I'll return for the next scheduled service.
– Cal Turner
8/16/2017
Purchase of VW Jetta
Sales man Oscar Alvarado and Finance officer Christina Victoria were both top notch and did a great job on the sales and the paperwork. I had dealt with them before and they continue to be a great asset to customer service. Manager Diego from Mexico City at Chapman was very professional and provide good detail and background for purchasing or leasing options. A good team at Chapman. We now have purchased/leased and maintained the last 4 vehicles with VW Chapman.
– Aniceto Olais
8/12/2017
Recent car breakdown
After a dead battery left the car stranded we called Chapman service and worked with Melissa who was very helpful getting us the towing number and getting the car in for evaluation and repair. The car was repaired and an airbag recall was also accomplished. Great experience
– Joseph Durco
8/8/2017
VW 2013 Beetle Maintenance
My experience with Chapman Service Department was ONCE AGAIN over the top EXCELLENT. From the initial signature signing to pulling off the lot the entire service was 'Bar None"!!! Scott, David, and Melissa are a huge PLUS to Chapman VW!!! I will never take my VW to any other service department unless I am forced to while out of town.....heaven forbid if I broke down:( Thanks to all of you for always making everything right for me:)
– Joni Gianotti
8/3/2017
Excellent experience
We were very pleased with our experience. Mia was very courteous and thorough. Our issues were addressed and resolved, and we appreciated the additional information.
– Mike
8/3/2017
Service Advisor, Scott Mcneil
My VW CC Sport needed extensive repairs which required four days to complete. Scott worked with my extended warranty company for approval on repairs, arranged for a rental car and kept me informed thoroughly through out the process. My experience with Scott and Chapman VW Service has been rewarding and completely satisfied. My car is now performing like new! Thank you Scott, Service Technicians and Chapman VW Service for a job well done!
– Sam Dalesandro
8/2/2017
Team doesn't care about the customers, and ca
I suggest retraining in your customer service area and to tell your employees to keep with time frames they give. Follow up calls are a must. No sense of urgency from entire team. Will not be coming back.
– Christopher Young
7/31/2017
V.W. Super Beetle Service
Scott and crew did an excellent job! Received a good briefing when I picked up the car!
– Ray Fujii
7/23/2017
Leasing
I called before going in and spoke with Jacob who was kind, mellow and really listened to me. I told him I didn't like coming in to the dealership, told him what I wanted and I that I didn't want anyone to mess with me, sweet talk me into other stuff I didn't want if I did come in. I have been leasing for 20 years and this was the easiest, no BS experience I have had so far. I compared Chapman with the other VW place in the Tucson auto mall and the assistant sales manager never called me back even after meeting him. The final deciding factor, maybe most importantly was that Chapman is closed on Sunday b/c they are a Christian. I got a great deal....better than I thought I was going to get! Thank you, Elizabeth
– Elizabeth
7/23/2017
Jetta Hybrid service
I sincerely thank Mia Chavez and the servicing crew for taking care of my Jetta Hybrid and providing fast, efficient and friendly service!! Awesome and thanks!!
– Joseph Orlando
7/16/2017