Chapman Volkswagen
of Tucson
4500 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-445-4090
Chapman Volkswagen Tucson Reviews
Chapman Volkswagen Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (147 reviews)
Service
As always, courteous and efficient. Mia is wonderful!
– Peggy MacMacken
2/17/2018
Exceptional service experience!!!
I was extremely pleased with the service that Mia extended from the morning confirmation call to the thorough questions asked regarding the extended road trip that I was taking to getting the car washed before I left. She suggested an oil change when I returned asked on the miles that I will be driving and her review of the inspection was easy to follow and very positive! ThNk you for the exceptional service and I am thrilled with my Tiguan and Chapman Volkswagen. Great thanks, Stacie Wainer
– Stacie Wainer
2/14/2018
120K service and alignment
Great service, as usual.
– Steve Plevel
2/11/2018
Making Car buying fun
Travis and Joe were great to work with. They helped me find something I loved and made the whole process of buying a car fun and hassle free.
– Celeste Malaby
1/31/2018
Experience at Chapman VW
The wife and I went to look at the new VW SUV and met an exceptional salesman. Mr. Hector Rojo gave us our space until it was time to actually know about the vehicle. For such a young salesman and to be so knowledgeable about the vehicle and all of it's features. Never once did we feel pressured by any of the staff. What an exceptional experience.
– Stephan Gintz
1/30/2018
Recent Service
After about 3 weeks we finally have our SUV back. Mia did an excellent job working with us and Orielly Cheverolet. Also, helped in working with the warranty we had. Our Chevy Equinox seems to be working great! Thank you Mia & Dennis at Orielly's.
– Tina Urbina
1/26/2018
Thank you Oscar and Larry
Great service
– Margaret Parker
1/26/2018
Thank you Oscar and Larry
Great service
– Margaret Parker
1/26/2018
Maintenance and Brake Service
I had an appointment and was promptly greeted my my service specialist who is always very attentious. Oil change and tire rotation, as well as, full brake service on my rear tires took about two hours (I was impressed). Waiting area is very spacious and clean. Always great service at VW Chapman. Thank you.
– Fernanda
1/24/2018
Super Service
My Tiguan needed multiple recalls taken care of and Mia in service gave me super service. Dropped my car off and came back to pick it up and all work was done and the car was washed and vacuumed out. Totally stress free visit to obtain service.
– Deanna Ryan
1/14/2018