Chapman Volkswagen
of Tucson
4500 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-445-4090
Chapman Volkswagen Tucson Reviews
Chapman Volkswagen Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (112 reviews)
Always Great Service
I have always gotten great service on my Volkswagen, Jetta TDI at Chapman. Service department employees are always friendly, and professional, and they keep me informed of the progress of the service. Their service is always timely, and accurate the first time.
– Staci Doctor
4/30/2017
Another Excellent Service Experience!!!
Your service department is "bar none"...over the top professionals, excellent customer service, and soooo helpful...... Always a joy to see their smiley faces and know that my 2013 VW Beetle is in "Great Hands".....Thank you once again!!!! Joni
– Joni Gianotti
4/26/2017
Outstanding Service
Had my Tiguan in for service, Friday, 21 April 2017. As always, the work was done well, and in a timely manner. Every Champman VW employee I encountered was professional and pleasant. Washing the automobile, after the job is finished is a very nice customer service touch. Mr. Scott C. MacNeil was particulary outstanding. He is an excellent Service Consultant. Chapman is fortunate to have him as an employee.
– Jim Vail
4/22/2017
V.W. Beetle servie
Your maintenance group render's excellent service! My problem is with your scheduling group. I made a request for service last Friday and by mid-afternoon on Tuesday had not received a response; the same experience as before multiple times. I find it more efficient to e-mail or call one of your service manager's. At least I get a response the same day!
– Ray Fujii
4/21/2017
Routine
Excellent
– Joe seeger
4/17/2017
GREAT
Service Advisor, Scott, took care of my GTI's problem & she is back on the track!
– Karen David
4/15/2017
Thanks for continuous great service
My battery died the day before I had service scheduled. Melissa was so kind in helping me to deal with contingency plans---when would AAA get here, would I get to Chapman in time, could I leave it over night etc etc. You were great about everything and the car is in fine condition. Thanks so much!! Jody Hall
– Lucretia Hall
4/12/2017
thank you
Scott MacNeil excellent job!! Problems addressed, car washed and cleaned. Thanks guys.
– Richard Katz
4/7/2017
Service
Wendy was great she exceeded all my expectations. Service was just as good.
– Richard Sidoni
4/5/2017
10,000 mile service
My car was due for the 10,000 mile service. I misunderstood the car display message "oil change due..." and took it to Jiffy Lube. Then I read the booklet and noticed that other systems had to be checked. It just so happened that upon acceleration I received a giant kick in the butt. So I took it to Chapman. Everything was fixed also the "child lock" recall. No complaints, I got a loaner because a part had to be ordered. Thanks
– Uwe Manthei
4/1/2017