Chapman Volkswagen
of Tucson
4500 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-445-4090
Chapman Volkswagen Tucson Reviews
Chapman Volkswagen Tucson Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (147 reviews)
Excellent
Great experience!! Thanks to Paul Fernandez :)
– Henrietta Armenta
4/19/2018
2017 Tiguan
I was able to schedule service online and they were able to get me in in just an hour. Service was fast and friendly.
– Michael Shaughnessy
4/8/2018
2018 Atlas
This is my second purchase at Chapman within a year. There is a reason I went back when I needed another vehicle. The great service and knowledge of the sales team. They were able to provide the model with the options I wanted with the large inventory they have on site. Once again it was a seamless enjoyable experience. Thanks!
– Michael Shaughnessy
4/8/2018
service
fast friendly service. Larry has been most helpful every time we visit the dealership for service,
– Allison forbes
4/7/2018
Service Dept
EXCELLENT SERVICE OVERALL. !! VERY SATISFIED
– Lionel LOPEZ
4/3/2018
Great customer service in the service center.
Wendy at the service center at Chapman was helpful and friendly.
– Tim Hatten
3/27/2018
Great Service as always
I just got my regular service/maintenance done at Chapman. My Service Advisor, Mia, did a wonderful job! I trust them because of their customer service, quality, reliability, and honesty.
– Annette Estorga
3/26/2018
Owner
Great. Detailed. Did exactly what I requested. Chatted with Service Manager, all okay, discussed TDI fix needed for my Golf, learned little, seems to be VW 'slow to follow-thru', any ADDITIONAL HELP from Chapman Management would be nice. Chapman 'routines' are great, people nice, facility great. THANKS, ... Gene Henry
– Edward Eugene Henry
3/22/2018
Outstanding
I always avoided dealerships after the warranty ran out, but not so with Chapman. Excellent service, good people, reasonable prices, and they work with you to make your visit as convenient as possible
– Bob Stern
3/21/2018
Sales/service
Great service and sales knowledge. Overall a very positive experience.
– Richard Sidoni
3/16/2018