Reviews Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(29 Reviews)
service
star star star star star

your service manager and sales manager went above and beyond to insure my vehicle was repaired fully to my satisfaction. thank you

michael mullvain
3/20/2019
You guys are Pros !
star star star star star

I took my car in for an airbag recall - quick service all around. Painliess......

Bill Makris
3/18/2019
Tire Rotation and inspection services
star star star star star

Kateleen was a great person who assisted me with the necessary services for my car. She welcomed me with a smile and was very accommodating all throughout. This is one of the reasons why I keep on coming back here at Volkswagen. It’s because of people like her and Larry. You make my experience at Chapman Volkswagen really worthwhile! There should be more people like you! Thanks!

Ruben dela Rosa
3/16/2019
Best car buying experience we have ever had.
star star star star star

Superb, very qualified, no pressure sales team. Jacob Goswick and Ryan Fuller were our sales team and both salesman were excellent, showed great understanding for us. Explained all features of the new Tiguan 2019 extremely well and they made the car buying process enjoyable and easy.

Friedrich W. Nuhsbaum
3/14/2019
G
star star star star star

H

Sean mihoky
3/10/2019
Car Purchase
star star star star star

We had a great experience leasing our 2019 Tiguan. Our salesperson Paul was amazing and made the process seamless.

Michael Gerhart
3/9/2019
Mia Chavez
star star star star star

Mia could not have been more helpful or polite.

Donald Skinner
3/9/2019
Car Buying Experience
star star star star star

This was my first time buying a brand new car. Josh was excellent!!!! He helped us set everything up and got us exactly what we wanted and didn't push something else on us. He made the whole experience wonderful!

April Stewart
3/9/2019
Great Svc Dept
star star star star star

The Service Dept at Chapman is terrific And Mia is absolutely wonderful. Great service/Great attitude, everything was perfect!

Erik
3/8/2019
Chapman VW provided great buying experience.
star star star star star

Thanks, especially, to Jacob Goswick for the hours he spent answering questions and introducing us to our new GTI. Also to Carley Lattanzi-Snyd in finance, for making all the paperwork into a painless experience.

Mike Hayes
3/3/2019
Tiguan 80K check up
star star star star star

Wendy is 100% of the time professional & courteous. Whether it's a quick oil change or a big project... trustworthy service is essential. Always a pleasure to bring my Tiquan in!

Heather Lowden
2/28/2019
Top Notch Customer Service
star star star star star

Larry Sanchez and Scott MacNeil provided top notch customer service. In my case they went well above what is "normal" to ensure all of my needs were need.

Ron Stanley
2/28/2019
Insurance Supplimental Claim
star star star star star

Mechanical work needed which was an accident related issue had been overlooked by the collision center. Larry Sanchez made sure it was completed. He went above & beyond to ensure all my needs were met, provided a loaner car to drive, kept in contact with me, was thorough, knowledgeable and very pleasant to interact with.

Lucy
2/23/2019
The best!
star star star star star

All I can say is that from the moment I stepped foot on the lot the folks at chapman made us feel valued without any pressure to buy. This is my second car purchased through chapman vw and as a result of the way we were treated by Emilio, Joe Witte and Diego Gonzalez, we will purchase through Chapman VW for life! They are the best!!!

Justin
2/16/2019
Service
star star star star star

Very good service on a rainy day, thank you Mia.

Don Skinner
2/8/2019
Outstanding Customer Service
star star star star star

We live in Portland, OR but we are building a house in Tucson and we wanted to get the last VW Beetle model before they stop making them anymore. We had visited a dealership in Portland and didn’t have a good experience so we got ahold of Chapman’s internet manager in Tucson, Jacob Goswick and he made all the difference in wanting to purchase a car, 1200 miles away!!! He made it effortless, pleasant, wonderful and painless!!! And they are holding the car until we move down in the next few months. Outstanding customer service, we appreciate the attention to detail and efficiency of the entire dealership. Thank you so much!!

Kora Gammel
2/3/2019
GPS upgrade
star star star star star

Every 18 months VM updadates the GPS data. I set out to upgrade from V2 to V5. The new SD card had to be ordered and activated at the dealership. After a short while, I received the notice that the SD card had arrived. Making the appointment was easy and Mia, my new advisor was delightful, professional and well informed. Rusty, the shuttle driver got me safely home and back when my car was ready, washed, as usual. The only negative experience was induced by VW itself and not the dealer because the whole procedure updating my GPS cost $ 450. I guess I will think twice updating in the future. In the past, I accepted such fees for my Mercedes and BMW cars but whatever happened to the "Volkswagen", the "Car for the People"?

Uwe Manthei
2/2/2019
Quick and easy!
star star star star star

I made an appointment to have AdBlue added to my engine, and everything went perfectly. The service was quick, including a car wash. Mia was friendly and professional. Thanks!

Carrie Clancy
1/31/2019
SERVICE
star star star star star

WENDY STARR WAS GREAT, SERVICE WAS DONE AS IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN THIS TIME, NO COMPLAINTS

R. R. K.
1/26/2019
Awesome
star star star star star

As Always

Jeffrey Moog
1/12/2019
Oil change
star star star star star

Best Service that I ever had experience

Tajuana
4/20/2018
Always Reliable
star star star star star

My appointment was next day, first thing. Larry came out to the car to check me in right as I pulled up. Gave me an initial diagnostic estimate along with oil change price and I got the shuttle home 20 minutes after my car was checked in. By early afternoon I had a diagnosis and an estimate of cost of repair. He called again later to amend the estimate as my battery was too small (done by someone else). I gave the ok. My car was ready the next day at 3:30 pm.

Danielle Valeri
4/20/2018
Excellent
star star star star star

Great experience!! Thanks to Paul Fernandez :)

Henrietta Armenta
4/19/2018
2017 Tiguan
star star star star star

I was able to schedule service online and they were able to get me in in just an hour. Service was fast and friendly.

Michael Shaughnessy
4/8/2018
2018 Atlas
star star star star star

This is my second purchase at Chapman within a year. There is a reason I went back when I needed another vehicle. The great service and knowledge of the sales team. They were able to provide the model with the options I wanted with the large inventory they have on site. Once again it was a seamless enjoyable experience. Thanks!

Michael Shaughnessy
4/8/2018
service
star star star star star

fast friendly service. Larry has been most helpful every time we visit the dealership for service,

Allison forbes
4/7/2018
Service Dept
star star star star star

EXCELLENT SERVICE OVERALL. !! VERY SATISFIED

Lionel LOPEZ
4/3/2018
Great customer service in the service center.
star star star star star

Wendy at the service center at Chapman was helpful and friendly.

Tim Hatten
3/27/2018
Great Service as always
star star star star star

I just got my regular service/maintenance done at Chapman. My Service Advisor, Mia, did a wonderful job! I trust them because of their customer service, quality, reliability, and honesty.

Annette Estorga
3/26/2018
Topkeyboard_arrow_up