Chapman Volkswagen
of Tucson
4500 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-445-4090
Chapman Volkswagen Tucson Reviews
Chapman Volkswagen Tucson Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (113 reviews)
Great Dealership
Thank you to the service department for a quick oil change and to Josh for assistance with my VW settlement.
– Evelyn Jensen
2/12/2017
Bulb replacement
Excellent service as I have come to expect! Hopefully, it will be a LONG TIME before I have replace another headlight bulb; it's expensive!
– Ray Fujii
2/7/2017
Recent Service Call
Scott went above and beyond in recovering my vehicle and restoring it back to running condition. In three plus years, I have always been satisfied with the service that I have received!
– Ray Fujii
1/31/2017
Service
It was fast and easy!
– Hailey Lamphere
1/24/2017
Service on my son's Jetta
Took my son's Jetta in for first annual service. It's been in storage and not driven much. Mia did a great job getting me checked in & I didn't really wait very long. She got the car washed, which it needed after being in storage. Didn't wait long & it only cost about $100. She also helped me back out of the congested service area driveway! You have great service advisors!!
– Susan Parker-Hotchkiss
1/17/2017
30k service
All easy and smooth. Thanks for the extra service from Pablo driving the shuttle.
– Webjorn Bergmann
1/16/2017
Great Experience
I would have to say this was one of my best experiences on car buying. My salesperson was Jake. He truly listened to what my driving needs and preferences are and helped me pick out the car that would best fit my needs.
– Kathleen Todd
1/15/2017
Regular Service
Came in for a regular oil change and a fuel filter. Scott met us quickly, got the paperwork done and got things underway. He explained the items, cost and schedule. he went over previously recommended items and we closed all of those. Worked was finished on schedule and the car washed and we were on our way. Great job.
– Thomas Rogos
1/4/2017
Purchase
It was a pleasant buying experience. It was a nice way to put the Diesel scandal to rest. Hats off to Oscar.
– Tom Michel
12/28/2016
TDI Buyback
Hello, Oscar started reaching out to me about a month before my buyback appt was scheduled to see if there was anything he could do to help me. I really appreciated this! We actually made arrangements for me to come see what my options were a few days before my buyback appt. He was very courteous and answered all of my questions. I ended up leaving with the Jetta of my dreams. Thank you Oscar for all of your help!
– Merry Fennesy
12/24/2016