Chapman Volkswagen
of Tucson
4500 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-445-4090
Chapman Volkswagen Tucson Reviews
Chapman Volkswagen Tucson Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (120 reviews)
V.W. Beetle servie
Excellent service as usual! Besides finding suspected damage to underside of vehicle, a couple of burned out bulbs found and replaced!
– Ray Fujii
10/20/2017
service
My service at VW yesterday was great! As promised, Wendy got right to me, I was there first thing, and my wait time was short.
– brenda f fee
10/20/2017
Service
As always, I had another great experience with the Chapman Volkswagen service team. The work was done quickly, I was informed by phone of the findings and received great advice as to the best way to proceed related to the needs of my car.
– Elaine
10/19/2017
Incomplete final inspection
found that the plastic components associated with the engine air box intake system, mounted just behind the radiator, were not assembled correctly. pieces should lock into place. owner repaired the problem prior to any components falling out of the engine compartment.
– John Brown
10/14/2017
MIA AWESOME
Squeezed me in....less than 45 minutes . Was told 75 min
– Jeff
10/11/2017
Battery Replacement
Excellent diagnostic's and battery replacement!
– Ray Fujii
10/7/2017
Great service
Had oil change. 4 new tires and alignment all done very quickly. Great service woman who served me. Kept informed. Give her a raise
– Leigh Anne armstrong
10/6/2017
service
SCOTT IS THE BEST.
– EDWARD SALINAS
9/30/2017
Recall and oil change
I came in for a recall item and realized I needed an oil change as well. It was amazing they fit all of it in to my appointment. Thank you for everything.
– Kimberly Dailey
9/26/2017
Recent service call
I have had consistent outstanding customer service at this dealership since I moved to Tucson several years ago. The work is done in a timely manner and the employees are all very positive and accommodating. I would not hesitate to recommend Chapman Volkswagon to friends and family.
– Bonnie Dowell
9/21/2017