Reviews Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

Avg. Rating:
(39 Reviews)
Good car buying experience

Helpful people.

Jordan Egan
5/25/2019
Great service

Service advisor was very knowledgeable stayed on top of everything and kept me informed of what was going on. Would not have any problem continuing having service done at Chapman Volkswagen.

Kevin Bennett
5/25/2019
Great

Excellent service from Chapman VW. Kate Lynn was great ??

Ric Steffel
5/24/2019
Super Service

Larry & team respected my time & fixed the problem. Gold Stars to all.

Karen david
5/23/2019
For Mia(?)

The service representative was, as usual, pleasan, and accommodated get. She took the car, answered all my questions, got an answer from an accociate, and got the car back in less than 1.5 hours. No charge. And every thing works like new. Perfect!

D. Harding
5/14/2019
Great Experience

My car was due for service- I called and was scheduled the next day as requested. Mia Chavez was extremely accommodating, spent time explaining to me what was found, what was suggested and what was needed. The work was completed within the day and a complete summary was reviewed with me. Rusty drove me on the shuttle...both to and from work. He is friendly, a safe driver and kept me updated on his arrival.

Midge Irwin
5/2/2019
Quick service

Everything went smoothly, even though I forgot our appointment and had to call for another. Clean, well supplied waiting room, friendly, helpful people, a good experience.

Kay Watterson
4/26/2019
The best service by the nicest people.

Everyone there at Chapman from the mechanics to the shuttle driver and especially Wendy there in the service department is both efficient and personable. They were very busy both on Good Friday & the Tuesday after Easter and there was no adverse affect on service.

Lance LaFata
4/26/2019
2004 Beetle Turbo S servicing

Always enjoy working with Larry!

David Dettmann
4/19/2019
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

THANK YOU CAITLYN!! YOU ARE APPRECIATED!

GABBIE
4/18/2019
Awesome Service

We have bought our last 4 vehicles from Chapman Motors and I have to say this was the best experience we've had yet. Our salesman Nick Lopez was awesome, explained everything and was just all in all a great salesman. But our best experience was with Ryan and Nate who helped explain everything with the financing.. They worked really hard to get us the deal and pricing we wanted. They also explained everything....nothing was not told to us as far as warranties went and the whole financial aspect of the buy. We were very impressed with how we were treated at Chapman Volkswagon and are loving our Volkswagon Atlas... We will for sure go back whenever we decide to trade this one in. Thank you Chapman Volkswagon for a great job helping us get a new vehicle.. We appreciate you.. Deb and Bruce Rogers

Debra Rogers
4/15/2019
Service

It was my first time bringing my car in and it was a great experience. Friendly staff and quick service!

Juergen Kling
4/12/2019
auto repair

five

Charles K. Garrett
4/10/2019
Great customer service

Wendy has been my go to person for several years, and she always goes above and beyond to provide excellence in customer service!

Margaret Drugay
4/10/2019
Great service

Josh was awesome to work with.

Hans Bradshaw
4/3/2019
Thank you again

Kudos to Larry Sanchez- courteous, quality service.

Richard Katz
4/3/2019
Great service

Ryan was great at explaining the pros and cons of the vehicles I was looking at. Highlighted important points that I didn't consider in my decision. Nate was great when closing the deal. All went smooth and professional. Couldn't ask for better service.

Ronald Lorimor
3/31/2019
Awesome service

In and out in less than 30 minutes

Jeffrey Moog
3/30/2019
Larry is the best!

Great service!

Clint
3/28/2019
service

your service manager and sales manager went above and beyond to insure my vehicle was repaired fully to my satisfaction. thank you

michael mullvain
3/20/2019
You guys are Pros !

I took my car in for an airbag recall - quick service all around. Painliess......

Bill Makris
3/18/2019
Tire Rotation and inspection services

Kateleen was a great person who assisted me with the necessary services for my car. She welcomed me with a smile and was very accommodating all throughout. This is one of the reasons why I keep on coming back here at Volkswagen. It’s because of people like her and Larry. You make my experience at Chapman Volkswagen really worthwhile! There should be more people like you! Thanks!

Ruben dela Rosa
3/16/2019
Best car buying experience we have ever had.

Superb, very qualified, no pressure sales team. Jacob Goswick and Ryan Fuller were our sales team and both salesman were excellent, showed great understanding for us. Explained all features of the new Tiguan 2019 extremely well and they made the car buying process enjoyable and easy.

Friedrich W. Nuhsbaum
3/14/2019
G

H

Sean mihoky
3/10/2019
Car Purchase

We had a great experience leasing our 2019 Tiguan. Our salesperson Paul was amazing and made the process seamless.

Michael Gerhart
3/9/2019
Mia Chavez

Mia could not have been more helpful or polite.

Donald Skinner
3/9/2019
Car Buying Experience

This was my first time buying a brand new car. Josh was excellent!!!! He helped us set everything up and got us exactly what we wanted and didn't push something else on us. He made the whole experience wonderful!

April Stewart
3/9/2019
Great Svc Dept

The Service Dept at Chapman is terrific And Mia is absolutely wonderful. Great service/Great attitude, everything was perfect!

Erik
3/8/2019
Chapman VW provided great buying experience.

Thanks, especially, to Jacob Goswick for the hours he spent answering questions and introducing us to our new GTI. Also to Carley Lattanzi-Snyd in finance, for making all the paperwork into a painless experience.

Mike Hayes
3/3/2019
Tiguan 80K check up

Wendy is 100% of the time professional & courteous. Whether it's a quick oil change or a big project... trustworthy service is essential. Always a pleasure to bring my Tiquan in!

Heather Lowden
2/28/2019
Top Notch Customer Service

Larry Sanchez and Scott MacNeil provided top notch customer service. In my case they went well above what is "normal" to ensure all of my needs were need.

Ron Stanley
2/28/2019
Insurance Supplimental Claim

Mechanical work needed which was an accident related issue had been overlooked by the collision center. Larry Sanchez made sure it was completed. He went above & beyond to ensure all my needs were met, provided a loaner car to drive, kept in contact with me, was thorough, knowledgeable and very pleasant to interact with.

Lucy
2/23/2019
The best!

All I can say is that from the moment I stepped foot on the lot the folks at chapman made us feel valued without any pressure to buy. This is my second car purchased through chapman vw and as a result of the way we were treated by Emilio, Joe Witte and Diego Gonzalez, we will purchase through Chapman VW for life! They are the best!!!

Justin
2/16/2019
Service

Very good service on a rainy day, thank you Mia.

Don Skinner
2/8/2019
Outstanding Customer Service

We live in Portland, OR but we are building a house in Tucson and we wanted to get the last VW Beetle model before they stop making them anymore. We had visited a dealership in Portland and didn’t have a good experience so we got ahold of Chapman’s internet manager in Tucson, Jacob Goswick and he made all the difference in wanting to purchase a car, 1200 miles away!!! He made it effortless, pleasant, wonderful and painless!!! And they are holding the car until we move down in the next few months. Outstanding customer service, we appreciate the attention to detail and efficiency of the entire dealership. Thank you so much!!

Kora Gammel
2/3/2019
GPS upgrade

Every 18 months VM updadates the GPS data. I set out to upgrade from V2 to V5. The new SD card had to be ordered and activated at the dealership. After a short while, I received the notice that the SD card had arrived. Making the appointment was easy and Mia, my new advisor was delightful, professional and well informed. Rusty, the shuttle driver got me safely home and back when my car was ready, washed, as usual. The only negative experience was induced by VW itself and not the dealer because the whole procedure updating my GPS cost $ 450. I guess I will think twice updating in the future. In the past, I accepted such fees for my Mercedes and BMW cars but whatever happened to the "Volkswagen", the "Car for the People"?

Uwe Manthei
2/2/2019
Quick and easy!

I made an appointment to have AdBlue added to my engine, and everything went perfectly. The service was quick, including a car wash. Mia was friendly and professional. Thanks!

Carrie Clancy
1/31/2019
SERVICE

WENDY STARR WAS GREAT, SERVICE WAS DONE AS IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN THIS TIME, NO COMPLAINTS

R. R. K.
1/26/2019
Awesome

As Always

Jeffrey Moog
1/12/2019
Top