Reviews Chapman Volkswagen of Tucson

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(35 Reviews)
Awesome
star star star star star

As Always

Jeffrey Moog
1/12/2019
Oil change
star star star star star

Best Service that I ever had experience

Tajuana
4/20/2018
Always Reliable
star star star star star

My appointment was next day, first thing. Larry came out to the car to check me in right as I pulled up. Gave me an initial diagnostic estimate along with oil change price and I got the shuttle home 20 minutes after my car was checked in. By early afternoon I had a diagnosis and an estimate of cost of repair. He called again later to amend the estimate as my battery was too small (done by someone else). I gave the ok. My car was ready the next day at 3:30 pm.

Danielle Valeri
4/20/2018
Excellent
star star star star star

Great experience!! Thanks to Paul Fernandez :)

Henrietta Armenta
4/19/2018
2017 Tiguan
star star star star star

I was able to schedule service online and they were able to get me in in just an hour. Service was fast and friendly.

Michael Shaughnessy
4/8/2018
2018 Atlas
star star star star star

This is my second purchase at Chapman within a year. There is a reason I went back when I needed another vehicle. The great service and knowledge of the sales team. They were able to provide the model with the options I wanted with the large inventory they have on site. Once again it was a seamless enjoyable experience. Thanks!

Michael Shaughnessy
4/8/2018
service
star star star star star

fast friendly service. Larry has been most helpful every time we visit the dealership for service,

Allison forbes
4/7/2018
Service Dept
star star star star star

EXCELLENT SERVICE OVERALL. !! VERY SATISFIED

Lionel LOPEZ
4/3/2018
Great customer service in the service center.
star star star star star

Wendy at the service center at Chapman was helpful and friendly.

Tim Hatten
3/27/2018
Great Service as always
star star star star star

I just got my regular service/maintenance done at Chapman. My Service Advisor, Mia, did a wonderful job! I trust them because of their customer service, quality, reliability, and honesty.

Annette Estorga
3/26/2018
Owner
star star star star star

Great. Detailed. Did exactly what I requested. Chatted with Service Manager, all okay, discussed TDI fix needed for my Golf, learned little, seems to be VW 'slow to follow-thru', any ADDITIONAL HELP from Chapman Management would be nice. Chapman 'routines' are great, people nice, facility great. THANKS, ... Gene Henry

Edward Eugene Henry
3/22/2018
Outstanding
star star star star star

I always avoided dealerships after the warranty ran out, but not so with Chapman. Excellent service, good people, reasonable prices, and they work with you to make your visit as convenient as possible

Bob Stern
3/21/2018
Sales/service
star star star star star

Great service and sales knowledge. Overall a very positive experience.

Richard Sidoni
3/16/2018
Customer Service
star star star star star

Wendy was awesome when my VW Beetle needed service. She took the time to explain to me what needed to be done and also offered to help walk me through the process! I’m a big fan of this service dept, thank you!

Rick Zimmerman
3/15/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

My service representative, Larry, has been doing an outstanding job for me. I have a 16 year old Passat, so service is a concern and is he is very helpful getting me the service I need. Before Larry my service rep was Scott, now the service manager, and he also did a terrific job. I have had a lot of cars and these guys are providing the best service I have every had at a dealership for any brand of car.

Hal Kingslien
3/15/2018
Repair & service
star star star star star

Above excellent. Wendy Starr greeted me with a small and was very cordial. She went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. It appeared my car had to remain overnight & Wendy arranged for a loaner. She gets a 15 rating in my book.

Richard Sidoni
3/14/2018
Great Experience
star star star star star

Everything went quick, done right, as promised and the car wash was superb considering the mud from recent rain.

Tom Rogos
3/14/2018
Great car/Excellent Sales Manager
star star star star star

If you get Ryan Fuller to take care of you consider yourself lucky. The first day I had to walk out on him, I have a tendency to fade out but I came back the next day and I actually bought the car. Everyone is a professional and take the extra step to make you feel comfortable and work with you. Finance officer Nathaniel la Pierre was also great to work with. Chapman needs to create a dealership in the Green Valley Sahuarita area to give the Click firm some competition. That would be absolutely the best thing ever. Thanks Ryan and Nate

Erik Smith
3/11/2018
Excellent service
star star star star star

From start to finish, VW Chapman Service department does a great job. I came in for my 60K service appointment and they checked me in right away, gave me info on what they found, which was very minor, and then got everything done very quickly. I really appreciate coming here, and also like the wifi lounge. Thanks!

Deanna Conn
3/11/2018
Excellent service
star star star star star

On time and efficient service with a smile,

Ann Adams
3/6/2018
fast service, quality service advisors
star star star star star

With out appoinment, they quickly found problem and resolved. Took us home and picked us up after completion of work.

Terry
3/3/2018
Jetta Air bag
star star star star star

The Work done ok. The handling by the Service Rep .. abismal The Mechanics Shoes marks all over the floor. Dirty

Eduvigis Rivera Jr
3/3/2018
A mixup caused a delay
star star star star star

Our lease on our Jetta expires late in the year so after we dropped off the car at service we went to look at what's new. Somehow our car was delayed because we were perceived as wanting to buy that day. Consequently the service took longer than it otherwise would. At least that's what I think happened.

James Stephenson
3/1/2018
Annual check-up
star star star star star

Easy check-in, explanations understood and service agreed to, kept informed of each stage of the process and when completed. Over all excellent service.

David A Winkler
2/25/2018
Wendy
star star star star star

Wendy is the best! Went out of her way to get everything taken care at one time so I didn’t have to keep coming back!

Darlene
2/24/2018
Customer Service
star star star star star

I live out of state but my daughter is a student at U of A. I needed to have her car serviced and I met with the team during my appointment and I couldn’t be happier. The service was fantastic and they made me a big fan as they went above and beyond!

Rick zimmerman
2/20/2018
Service
star star star star star

As always, courteous and efficient. Mia is wonderful!

Peggy MacMacken
2/17/2018
Exceptional service experience!!!
star star star star star

I was extremely pleased with the service that Mia extended from the morning confirmation call to the thorough questions asked regarding the extended road trip that I was taking to getting the car washed before I left. She suggested an oil change when I returned asked on the miles that I will be driving and her review of the inspection was easy to follow and very positive! ThNk you for the exceptional service and I am thrilled with my Tiguan and Chapman Volkswagen. Great thanks, Stacie Wainer

Stacie Wainer
2/14/2018
120K service and alignment
star star star star star

Great service, as usual.

Steve Plevel
2/11/2018
Making Car buying fun
star star star star star

Travis and Joe were great to work with. They helped me find something I loved and made the whole process of buying a car fun and hassle free.

Celeste Malaby
1/31/2018
Experience at Chapman VW
star star star star star

The wife and I went to look at the new VW SUV and met an exceptional salesman. Mr. Hector Rojo gave us our space until it was time to actually know about the vehicle. For such a young salesman and to be so knowledgeable about the vehicle and all of it's features. Never once did we feel pressured by any of the staff. What an exceptional experience.

Stephan Gintz
1/30/2018
Recent Service
star star star star star

After about 3 weeks we finally have our SUV back. Mia did an excellent job working with us and Orielly Cheverolet. Also, helped in working with the warranty we had. Our Chevy Equinox seems to be working great! Thank you Mia & Dennis at Orielly's.

Tina Urbina
1/26/2018
Thank you Oscar and Larry
star star star star star

Great service

Margaret Parker
1/26/2018
Thank you Oscar and Larry
star star star star star

Great service

Margaret Parker
1/26/2018
Maintenance and Brake Service
star star star star star

I had an appointment and was promptly greeted my my service specialist who is always very attentious. Oil change and tire rotation, as well as, full brake service on my rear tires took about two hours (I was impressed). Waiting area is very spacious and clean. Always great service at VW Chapman. Thank you.

Fernanda
1/24/2018
Topkeyboard_arrow_up