Chapman Volkswagen
of Tucson
4500 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-445-4090
Chapman Volkswagen Tucson Reviews
Chapman Volkswagen Tucson Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (129 reviews)
120,000-mile servicing on 12/8/17
I've been a Chapman VW service user since 2005 and will continue to be one! Hats off to Larry Sanchez and Scott McNeil for the help they've given and knowledge they've provided over the years! Looking forward to continued servicing at Chapman VW for my 2004 Beetle Turbo S!
– Dave Dettmann
12/10/2017
Service Experince
My service writer, Mia Chavez, was pleasant, efficient and made me feel welcome. All in all a very good experience.
– James Stephenson
12/9/2017
Great Service!
As always, a great experience at Chapman VW Service.
– George Bon
12/9/2017
services performed?
No tire rotation & balance. No windshield washer filled. How do I know ANYTHING was done....seriously? I made a 85 mi. round trip, sat there 2 1/2 hours & not sure if anything was done besides a wash. Caps under the hood have dust. I paid for maintanence package!
– Karen
12/6/2017
Mia Chavez is an excellent advisor!
Mia took care of me and my 2016 Golf after a road hazard destroyed my tire. Service was excellent and she saved me a lot of time and money. Thanks again, Chapman and Mia!
– Charles Lagattuta
12/6/2017
A Fantastic, Low-Pressure Purchase Experience
On 03 DEC 2017, we purchased a new 2016 VW Touareg TDI Executive (the vehicle sat on the dealerís lot for two years, waiting for the VW emissions fix to be developed and approved, and then applied to it). To say the overall experience was positive, is a massive understatement. Carley (finance manager), Diego (sales manager), and Oscar (sales and leasing agent) were (are) competent, knowedlgeable, patient, polite, professional and, above all else, very low-pressure. Both my wife and I greatly appreciated (appreciate) all three professionalsí assistance and help. Without hesitation, we both highly recommend you consider purchasing, or leasing, your next vehicle from Chapman Volkswagen Tucson.
– Martin C. Meadows
12/3/2017
waited too long
After scheduling an appointment at 730am, to have a battery replaced, I ended up waiting and wasting 2 hours of my day. Why wasn't I told it would take that long? Or offered a ride home? The worst part was sitting in the lobby forced to listen to FOX News! you have a DIVERSE group of customers, it was insulting. You have 2 televisions, maybe the other one can have CNN? No one had the ability to change the channel. I did not appreciate the experience.
– Maria Mottern
12/2/2017
Service Visit
My service needs were handled quickly and professionally.
– Dave Perry
11/29/2017
Excellent care
I didn't have an appointment but my car needed service. My Service person was Wendy, she is excellent. She made me feel comfortable, helped me even though I didn't have an appointment, she always explains the what issues were found in the car. I waited in the lobby during the job, the lobby is clean and well maintained. Thank you for the coffee!
– Margaret H Davis
11/29/2017
front end pull
car drives a lot better keep my wife happy thank you scott when i get knew tires we will be back to align thank you
– dale powers
11/29/2017